Unit Points of Contact

 

Commander

LTC Curry

DSN 239-XXXX Comm(910)432-6098

E-mail Address

curryp@bragg.army.mil

Command Sergeant Major

CSM Brown

DSN 239-XXXX Comm(910)432-6098

E-mail Address

browndex@bragg.army.mil

Executive Officer

MAJ Mathias

DSN 239-XXXX Comm(910)432-6098

E-mail Address

mathiassd@bragg.army.mil

S-1

1LT Ketchum

DSN 239-XXXX Comm(910)432-6098

E-mail Address

ketchumm@bragg.army.mil

S-2

CPT Pierce

DSN 239-XXXX Comm(910)432-4176

E-mail Address

pierceCL@bragg.army.mil

S-3

MAJ Spuhl

DSN XXX-XXXX Comm(910)432-7755

E-mail Address

spuhlra@bragg.army.mil

S-4

CPT Downey

DSN 239-XXXX Comm(910)432-8204

E-mail Address

downeycp@bragg.army.mil

Fire Support Officer

1LT Mathews

DSN 239-XXXX Comm(910)432-7755

E-mail Address

none available

Signal Officer

SFC Sanders

DSN 239-XXXX Comm(910)432-8204

E-mail Address

sandersr@bragg.army.mil

Battalion Standardization Officer

CW4 Owens

DSN 236-XXXX Comm(910)396-4345

E-mail Address

owensta@bragg.army.mil

Battalion Safety Officer

CW3 Callahan

DSN 236-XXXX Comm(910)396-2614

E-mail Address

callahank@bragg.army.mil

Aviation Maintenance Officer/MTFE

CW4 Olson

DSN 236-XXXX Comm(910)396-6410

E-mail Address

olsonr@bragg.army.mil

Battalion Flight Operations Officer

CW3 Delemarter

DSN 239-XXXX Comm(910)432-7755

E-mail Address

none available

Chaplain

CPT Leideritz

DSN 236-XXXX Comm(910)396-3922

E-mail Address

leiderik@bragg.army.mil

HHC Commander

CPT Corrigan

DSN 239-XXXX Comm(910)432-7770

E-mail Address

corrigaj@bragg.army.mil

A Company Commander

CPT Cherot

DSN 236-XXXX Comm(910)396-2315

E-mail Address

cherotbk@bragg.army.mil

B Company Commander

CPT Bodenschatz

DSN 236-XXXX Comm(910)396-8725

E-mail Address

bodenschar@bragg.army.mil

C Company Commander

CPT Doane

DSN 236-XXXX Comm(910)396-7816

E-mail Address

doaneb@bragg.army.mil

D Company Commander

CPT Hyder

DSN 236-XXXX Comm(910)396-3036

E-mail Address

hyderld@bragg.army.mil

Last update 22 February 1999